SCHUMANN, R.: Cello Concerto / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 7 (Sant'ambrogio, Brosse)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Sibelius, Jean - Composer
Schumann, Robert - Composer

Venue: Lew Klein Hall, Temple Performing Arts Center, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 01:47:39
Catalogue Number: COP090
UPC: 617215064910

Part 1

Select language: