ELGAR, E.: Serenade, Op. 20 / VILLA-LOBOS, H.: Guitar Concerto / MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Sinfonia No. 9 (Sainz Villegas, Judd)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Judd, James

Elgar, Edward - Composer
Dyens, Roland - Composer

Venue: Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 01:39:14
Catalogue Number: COP110
UPC: 617215065115

Part 1

Select language: