You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Playing Time: 01:23:49
Catalogue Number: DJ-874
UPC: 022891987499

This is the incredible life story of Mr. Trombone and Mr. Sax, two brothers who found individual success following the break-up of their orchestra and the death of their father.

Featuring a host of well-known big band musicians and singers, The Fabulous Dorseys features the music that made Tommy and Jimmy famous, including Marie, Green Eyes, I'm Getting Sentimental Over Your, Dorsey Concerto, Object of My Affection, and many more

Part 1

Select language: