Hannover International Violin Competition 2012 - Semifinal Mozart: Yu, Xiang


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Yu, Xiang

Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K. 219, "Turkish"

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 2012
Playing Time: 00:30:26
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2012-35D

Part 1

Select language: