ELGAR, E.: Serenade, Op. 20: II. Allegretto (arr. M. Knight) (Septura) (from Naxos 8.573825)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Elgar, Edward - Composer
Serenade in E Minor, Op. 20 (arr. M. Knight for brass septet)

Year of Production: 2018
Playing Time: 00:04:45
Catalogue Number: NVF0058

Part 1

Select language: