WALTON, W.: Sonata for Strings: IV. Allegro molto (arr. S. Cox) (Septura) (from Naxos 8.573825)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Walton, William - Composer
Sonata for Strings (arr. S. Cox for brass septet)
Cox, Simon - Arranger

Year of Production: 2018
Playing Time: 00:04:50
Catalogue Number: NVF0060

Part 1

Select language: